My Never-Ending Journey to be a Front-End Dev

My Never-Ending Journey to be a Front-End Dev

This is my first blog ever to type and I am not even sure what I am typing but here I am writing my blog. It's been a long for me about 6 years since I am a part of learning how to be a developer. My inconsistent trend of achieving my goal has haunted me badly! My confusion of leaving my full-time work and then working part-time as an uber driver didn't work out well for me. Now I am back again as full-time work but I don't have any interest to do that work.

I am just hoping to get Front End dev skills as quickly as I can but there is no guarantee to get full-time work as a Front end dev as in the market, HR look for a Junior developer with 2 to 3 years experience which doesn't make any sense to me.

I will try to share and write sane articles about Javascript what I have learnt and will share different elements of Javascript, HTML and CSS.